Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

9-11
19:00
3-11

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Val Murray

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

5-13
12:15
0-5

Venue: Burren Referee: Christopher Morgan

5-13
12:15
0-5

Venue: Burren Referee: Christopher Morgan

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Thursday 14th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Declan Callaghan

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Venue: Pearse Memorial Park Referee: Michael Mc Shane

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Tuesday 21st Jun 2022

Monday 20th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

5-15
12:00
2-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

5-15
12:00
2-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

1-8
13:00
1-19

Venue: Fr. O'Hara Park Referee: Paul Lydon

1-8
13:00
1-19

Venue: Fr. O'Hara Park Referee: Paul Lydon

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

3-11
12:00
4-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Noel Mullaney

3-11
12:00
4-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Noel Mullaney

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

1-22
14:00
3-16

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Brady

1-22
14:00
3-16

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Brady

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

1-22
14:00
2-14

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Judge

1-22
14:00
2-14

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Judge

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Venue: Na Rossa Referee: Paul Martin

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

0-9
14:00
0-8

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Mark Loughran

0-9
14:00
0-8

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Mark Loughran

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Eugene Mc Cale

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

2-10
19:30
0-12

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Brendan Cawley

2-10
19:30
0-12

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Brendan Cawley

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

Saturday 19th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Saturday 22nd Jan 2022

Wednesday 19th Jan 2022

1-22
20:00
2-18

Venue: The Dub Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

1-22
20:00
2-18

Venue: The Dub Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Tuesday 18th Jan 2022

Saturday 15th Jan 2022

Saturday 8th Jan 2022

1-9
12:30
5-17

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Barry Winters

1-9
12:30
5-17

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Barry Winters

Friday 7th Jan 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE