Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

1-16
14:00
0-15

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Tarlach Conway

2-10
12:00
1-11

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

0-5
13:00
1-7

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

0-11
14:00
0-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

2-7
19:30
0-15

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Conor Dourneen

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-14
13:30
1-10

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

Thursday 15th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

4-12
19:00
1-12

Venue: Dunkineely Referee: Val Murray

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Jack Delaney

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

9-11
19:00
3-11

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Val Murray

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Thursday 14th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Declan Callaghan

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Venue: Pearse Memorial Park Referee: Michael Mc Shane

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Monday 20th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

3-11
12:00
4-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Noel Mullaney

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE