Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Wicklow
8-8
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Blessington Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Donegal
4-21
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: Donegal GAA Centre Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Waterford
1-10
13:30
0-7
Donegal

Venue: Walsh Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Donegal
1-6
13:05
0-9
Kerry

Venue: MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Donegal
2-6
14:00
4-5
Offaly

Venue: Carrigallen Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Donegal
3-17
16:15
0-22
Mayo

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Peter Owens

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Donegal
1-5
14:00
4-10
Cavan

Venue: Convoy Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Louth
2-7
18:00
1-9
Donegal

Venue: Knockbridge Referee: Louise Reilly

Roscommon
2-10
13:00
1-25
Donegal

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Niall Malone

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Westmeath
2-11
14:00
3-11
Donegal

Venue: Castlepollard Referee: Martin Cleary

Donegal
0-21
14:00
0-14
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Donegal
1-8
13:00
1-14
Mayo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Michael Conway

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Donegal
2-9
14:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Noel Mullaney

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Tuesday 26th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Donegal
4-1
14:00
8-14
Wicklow

Venue: Convoy Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Donegal
2-26
13:00
1-16
London

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Donegal
3-16
19:30
1-6
Armagh

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Sunday 15th Oct 2023

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

Monday 2nd Oct 2023

Friday 29th Sep 2023

Friday 22nd Sep 2023

Wednesday 20th Sep 2023

Friday 15th Sep 2023

Wednesday 13th Sep 2023

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Saturday 9th Sep 2023

Friday 8th Sep 2023

Wednesday 6th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Thursday 31st Aug 2023

Wednesday 30th Aug 2023

Sunday 27th Aug 2023

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Friday 18th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Friday 4th Aug 2023

Thursday 3rd Aug 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Friday 14th Jul 2023

Thursday 13th Jul 2023

Wednesday 12th Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

2-15
18:00
1-4

Venue: Convoy Referee: Daniel Carlin

Thursday 6th Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Friday 23rd Jun 2023

Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

Thursday 1st Jun 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Thursday 25th May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

1-10
15:00
1-15

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Seamus Mc Gonagle

Saturday 13th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023

Thursday 27th Apr 2023

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Thursday 13th Apr 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Thursday 30th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE