Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Donegal
3-16
19:30
1-6
Armagh

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Sunday 15th Oct 2023

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

Saturday 7th Oct 2023

Monday 2nd Oct 2023

Friday 22nd Sep 2023

Saturday 16th Sep 2023

Friday 15th Sep 2023

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Saturday 9th Sep 2023

Friday 8th Sep 2023

Monday 4th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Thursday 31st Aug 2023

Wednesday 30th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Sunday 27th Aug 2023

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Monday 21st Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Friday 18th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-12
12:00
2-6
Down

Venue: Buncrana Referee: Cathal Doherty

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Monday 7th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Mark Dorrian

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Friday 4th Aug 2023

Thursday 3rd Aug 2023

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2023

Monday 31st Jul 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Wednesday 26th Jul 2023

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Declan Callaghan

Venue: Dungloe Referee: Connie Doherty

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023

Monday 24th Jul 2023

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Val Murray

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Friday 14th Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

SENIOR