Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Donegal
3-16
19:30
1-6
Armagh

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-12
12:00
2-6
Down

Venue: Buncrana Referee: Cathal Doherty

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 20th Dec 2015

Sunday 22nd Nov 2015

Sunday 8th Nov 2015

Sunday 1st Nov 2015

Saturday 31st Oct 2015

Saturday 24th Oct 2015

Saturday 17th Oct 2015

Venue: Cill Chartha Referee: Connie Doherty

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

Sunday 27th Sep 2015

Venue: Gaoth Dobhair Referee: Mark Dorrian

Saturday 19th Sep 2015

Saturday 12th Sep 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Michael Mc Shane

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Declan Callaghan

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Seamus Mc Gonigle

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Niall Mc Cready

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Venue: Pearse Memorial Park Referee: Andrew Mullan 

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Thursday 6th Aug 2015

Sunday 28th Jun 2015

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Connie Doherty

Sunday 21st Jun 2015

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Michael Mc Shane

Sunday 7th Jun 2015

Saturday 30th May 2015

Venue: St Michael's Referee: Shaun Mc Laughlin

Saturday 23rd May 2015

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Seamus McGonigle

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Mark Mc Glinchey

Saturday 16th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Friday 1st May 2015

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Shane Toolan

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Eugene Mc Hale

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Connie Doherty

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Venue: Dungloe Referee: Martin Coll

Venue: Dungloe Referee: Declan Callaghan

Saturday 11th Apr 2015

Sunday 5th Apr 2015

Friday 3rd Apr 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Seamus Mc Gonagle

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE