Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Donegal
1-8
13:00
1-14
Mayo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Michael Conway

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Donegal
2-9
14:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Noel Mullaney

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Tuesday 26th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Donegal
4-1
14:00
8-14
Wicklow

Venue: Convoy Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Donegal
2-26
13:00
1-16
London

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Donegal
3-16
19:30
1-6
Armagh

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 29th Oct 2016

Wednesday 12th Oct 2016

Venue: Ardara Referee: Michael Mc Shane

Sunday 9th Oct 2016

Saturday 24th Sep 2016

Wednesday 21st Sep 2016

Friday 16th Sep 2016

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Friday 9th Sep 2016

Sunday 4th Sep 2016

Saturday 3rd Sep 2016

Sunday 28th Aug 2016

Saturday 20th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Wednesday 10th Aug 2016

Friday 5th Aug 2016

Monday 1st Aug 2016

Wednesday 27th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Friday 15th Jul 2016

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

Friday 8th Jul 2016

Monday 4th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Friday 1st Jul 2016

Monday 27th Jun 2016

Friday 24th Jun 2016

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2016

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Friday 17th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

Saturday 28th May 2016

Wednesday 25th May 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Wednesday 18th May 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Monday 9th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Saturday 30th Apr 2016

Friday 29th Apr 2016

Wednesday 27th Apr 2016

Monday 25th Apr 2016

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

Friday 22nd Apr 2016

Monday 18th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Friday 15th Apr 2016

Wednesday 13th Apr 2016

Tuesday 12th Apr 2016

Monday 11th Apr 2016

Saturday 9th Apr 2016

Friday 8th Apr 2016

Wednesday 6th Apr 2016

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

Friday 1st Apr 2016

Wednesday 30th Mar 2016

Monday 28th Mar 2016

Saturday 26th Mar 2016

Venue: Dunkineely Referee: Eugene Mc Hale

Tuesday 22nd Mar 2016

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE