2020 Managers and Mentors

Emmet Cassidy (087 677 7908) , Rory O’Donnell (087 887 2283), Gerard Crawford, and Mark Perry

Our U10 boys will take part in the SRB games and attend blitzes around Donegal. The boys train every Tuesday in Tir Conaill Park from 6pm to 7pm, new players always welcome!


2019 U10 Boys Football

Roll of Honour

  • Joe Larry Gallagher Memorial A and B winners (Ardara)
  • Gary Doyle A and B winners (St Eunans)
  • Letterkenny Gaels invite blitz A and B winners
  • Four Masters Invite blitz A and B winners
  • Sean Masterson Blitz (Buncrana) B winners
  • Burt Invite Blitz (A Shield winners U9 team)
  • SRB Finals day in Ardara (A and B winners)

Under 10’s with special guest, County Player Hugh McFadden, joint managers Conor Gillespie and Conal Gallagher, Michael Masterson, Club Chairperson and members of the under 16 boys.